Modern X Website

The Modern X website has been created.

3 thoughts on “Modern X Website

  1. Thanks. Installing requires a password, but no password is given on any page I can see. Can you please tell me what I should enter in order to install it?

    Like

    • I am unsure what you mean. To my knowledge no password is required. There is only one preset password in the system. That is the root password which as in most Linux distros is “linux” without the quotes. If this is not what you’re looking for try hitting enter when prompted for a password. If you did not find your answer here please provide more details. I am happy to help.

      -Modern Software

      Like

      • Thanks. When you click on Live Installer, you are prompted for a password. I’ll try linux and see what happens.

        Like

Leave a Reply

